Skip to content
  • Print

Faculty Directory

Andreea D. Boboc, 2006, Associate Professor
aboboc@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-2614

Cynthia Dobbs, 1998, Professor
cdobbs@pacific.edu - Phone 209-946-2229

Jeffrey Hole, 2009, Associate Professor
jhole@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-2026 - Office: WPC 105

Courtney Lehmann, 1998, Professor
clehmann@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-2609 

John Lessard, 2006, Associate Professor and Film Studies Program Director
jlessard@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-4067

Patti McCarthy, 2006, Visiting Assistant Professor
pmccarthy@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-7360 - Office: WPC 129

Camille Norton, 1994, Professor
cnorton@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-2122

Amy Elizabeth Smith, 1999, Professor
asmith@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-2612 - Office: WPC 125

Eric A. Sonstroem, 2001, Associate Professor
esonstroem@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-2619 - Office: WPC 137

Xiaojing Zhou, 2002, Professor and Chair
xzhou@pacific.edu - Phone: 209-946-2611


Emeritus Faculty

Robert Knighton

Professor Emeritus Dr. Robert Knighton passed away on Dec. 22, 2017. Read about his life and career at Pacific. 

Diane Borden, 1979, Professor Emerita, 2014

Maurice L. McCullen, 1970, Professor Emeritus, 2002

Roger Mueller, 1969, Professor Emeritus, 1997  

Gilbert Schedler, 1967, Professor Emeritus, 2004 (Religious Studies/English)

John Seaman,1969, Professor Emeritus, 1999

John Smith, 1970, Professor Emeritus, 1999

Douglas Tedards, 1982, Professor Emeritus, 2007

John S. Williams, 1965, Professor Emeritus, 1998